新一代数字货币 就在眼前

财富,就在弹指之间
轻松购买
Himalaya Coin & Himalaya Dollar.

Himalaya Exchange是全球首个真正意义上的加密货币生态系统。
引领我们前行的,是我们希望把权力交还给您,并一起重新定义货币的使命。我们期盼与您并肩同行,一起成长。透过Himalaya Dollar和Himalaya Coin,我们将与您一同攀上高峰。 现在,您可以随时、随地、随心在最安全可靠的加密货币交易所进行交易。

旅程,就从这里展开!
立即注册
2021年4月
注册
我们诚挚邀请您成为初始投资者,在我们的平台上注册并完成验证流程,正式登陆我们的生态系统。在此阶段,您可查看Himalaya Exchange的产品和服务。受邀用户经审批后,即可注入资金至其账户。该笔资金随后将自动转换成Himalaya Dollar (HDO)。
2021年5月
投资
在第二阶段,用户可即时购买Himalaya Coin (HCN),体验我们快速便捷的购买流程。我们推荐用户在首次发行期间购买Himalaya Coin和Himalaya Dollar,成为Himalaya生态系统的一员。
2021年10月
交易
在最后阶段,作为首批投资者,您将被列作Himalaya Exchange的活跃交易人!现在,控制权就在您手上,您可以在我们的交易所自由买卖加密货币资产,并随时进行提款。
点击查看
HIMALAYA DOLLAR
点击查看
HIMALAYA COIN
HIMALAYA DOLLAR
Himalaya Dollar(HDO)是以Ethereum(以太坊)为基础的ERC-1404代币,与ERC-20协议标准具有后兼容性。作为我们的稳定币,HDO与美元(USD)挂钩,由包括美元和现金等价资产在内的储备金支持。考虑到Himalaya Coin的市场价格有可能波动,HDO通过与美元维持固定价值,为交易人和投资者提供了一个安全的避风港。HCN和HDO可在Himalaya Pay及Himalaya Exchange的相关交易市场上互相兑换。
了解更多 .
HIMALAYA COIN
Himalaya Coin(HCN)是以Ethereum(以太坊)为基础的ERC-1404代币,与ERC-20协议标准具有后兼容性。HCN由Himalaya Exchange独家发行,用以解决目前加密货币在付款流程上的缺点,并与Himalaya Pay旗下商家和服务提供商合作,为交易人和购物者提供可观的折扣,让用户能够以加密货币处理生活大小事。

了解更多 .
立即开始交易
我们正竭诚为大众打造一个可以随时随地
处理数字货币的平台。
我们相信,您的财富,应该由您来做主!秉持这个信念,我们致力搭建一个安全、可负担,并具有极高流动性的数字货币交易平台,藉此把控制权交还给每一个人。我们保留百分之百的存款储备,这意味大众无论在任何时候,都可根据个人需求进行提款。
01/ 无缝
我们的交易平台采用了简洁易用的界面,让所有人都能轻松自如地进行买卖交易。
02/ 快速
在这个瞬息万变的世界,要捕捉先机,就必须迅速行动!在Himalaya,您可以用低廉的费用,在弹指之间完成交易。
03/ 安全性
作为市场上最安全的交易平台之一,我们采用了三重身份验证(3FA),为用户提供最高级别的安全性。
04/ 24/7支援
Himalaya帮助中心提供一天24小時,一星期7天的无间断支援服务。我们提供坦诚开放的沟通渠道,无论您有任何需求,我们的团队都非常乐意为您提供协助。
24/7支援
新世界 ‧ 新货币
即将推出.


THE HIMALAYA EXCHANGE APP.
交易
变得轻松容易。
今天就开始管理和保护您的数字货币资产!
我们认为,在手机上交易数字资产,应以简单直接为佳。因此,我们的手机APP特意采用无缝的平台设计,简化了加密应用的复杂性。用户通过几个简单的按键,就能轻松完成交易。
Himalaya Exchange
即将上线
|
费用全免
Himalaya Exchange为您精心设计了一个简单易用的交易平台。交易加密货币,从此变得轻松容易。
THE HIMALAYA PAY APP.
轻松打破
固有的支付模式。
一整个世界,就在您的掌心。
我们的APP以用户为本,助您轻松、无缝地以加密货币处理生活大小事。从缴付账单、发送数字货币给朋友到网上购物,在日常生活中使用加密货币,就是这么简单!
Himalaya PAY
即将上线
|
费用全免
一整个生态系统,尽在一个APP!立即进行第一次付款,体验崭新的支付方式。

THE NEW CURRENCY FOR THE NEXT GENERATION

In Just A Few Taps,
YOU CAN BUY
Himalaya Coin & Himalaya Dollar.

Himalaya Exchange is the world's first true crypto ecosystem.
Driven by our mission to give you back the power and redefine currency. We want you to elevate with us. Himalaya Dollar and Himalaya Coin are how we’ll take you to the top. It's time to empower yourselves. The future is here for everyone - borderless, inclusive and secure. Trade anywhere, anytime on the most trusted cryptocurrency exchange.

This is just the beginning.
REGISTER TODAY.
APRIL 2021
Sign Up
As an initial investor, you are invited to sign up for registration and complete the verification process to be onboarded into our ecosystem. At this stage, you can view the Himalaya Exchange's product and service offering. Invited users that have been approved may add funds which will be automatically converted into Himalaya Dollar (HDO).
JULY 2021
Invest
During the second phase, our users are introduced to the Himalaya Exchange Quick Buy feature for instant Himalaya Coin (HCN) purchasing. From the Initial Issuance, users are encouraged to become members of the Himalaya ecosystem by acquiring Himalaya Dollars and Himalaya Coins.
SEPTEMBER 2021
Trade
In our final phase, as an investor, you are now considered to be an active trader on the Himalaya Exchange platform. Users are empowered to trade their crypto assets and request withdrawals on our exchange. Users may activate their Himalaya Pay App and fund it by transferring digital assets from their Himalaya Exchange account to purchase from our Ecosystem Merchants.
CLICK TO VIEW
HIMALAYA DOLLAR
CLICK TO VIEW
HIMALAYA COIN
HIMALAYA DOLLAR
The Himalaya Dollar (HDO) is an Ethereum-based ERC-1404 token that has backward compatibility to the ERC-20. Our stable coin fixed to the United States Dollar (USD) with the backing of a Reserve consisting of USD and cash-equivalent assets. While the market price of Himalaya Coin may fluctuate, Himalaya Dollar's USD fixed value offers a safe haven for both traders and investors. HCN and HDO will be exchangeable via Himalaya Pay and also through the relevant trading markets at the Himalaya Exchange.
Learn More.
HIMALAYA COIN
The Himalaya Coin (HCN) is an Ethereum-based ERC-1404 token that has backward compatibility to the ERC-20. HCN is offered exclusively on the Himalaya Exchange. The new digital coin aspires to solve current crypto shortcomings with payment processing. HCN affords traders and shoppers valuable discounts with Himalaya Pay merchants and service providers. The Himalaya Coin aims to be the cryptocurrency that our users can live on.

Learn More.
ON YOUR TERMS
WE’RE MAKING DIGITAL CURRENCY
ACCESSIBLE. ANYTIME, ANYWHERE.
We believe you should have control over your finances and we're giving it back to you. A safe, accessible and affordable digital currency trading platform powered by deep liquidity. We keep full reserves, which means you can withdraw anytime on demand.
01/ SEAMLESS
Our platform is designed to be intuitive, with an interface that enables easy buying and selling of crypto.
02/ SPEED
Things change instantly. So we're speeding things up a bit. Trade at supersonic speed with minuscule fees.
03/ ULTIMATE SECURITY
We use 3FA to provide the highest level of security, making it the safest trading platform on the market.
04/ 24/7 SUPPORT
Our help desk is available 24/7. Open up the line of communication and lets us know how we can help.
24/7 SUPPORT
New World. New Currency.
Coming Soon.


THE HIMALAYA EXCHANGE APP.
Transactions made
easy.
MANAGE & SECURE YOUR DIGITAL ASSETS ON THE MOVE.
We believe that trading digital assets on your mobile should be simple and intuitive. We designed our app to eliminate the complexities of crypto adoption with a seamless platform. Transactions made easy. With just a tap.
Himalaya Exchange
Available: Soon
|
Price: Free
Buy, sell and store your cryptocurrencies. Seamless and secure trading on the move. Just scroll and tap.
THE HIMALAYA PAY APP.
Transforming the way you
pay.
A WHOLE WORLD IN THE PALM OF YOUR HAND.
Designed for the user who wants to live on crypto. An app that will seamlessly integrate into your life, to make things a little easier. Pay a bill, send digital currency to a friend, shop online. It’s that simple.
Himalaya PAY
Available: Soon
|
Price: Free
A whole ecosystem connected, all in one app.Tap for your first payment. The new way to pay.